Foire aux questions - Herbes à rouler

Tu viens de découvrir que tu peux fumer des herbes autres que le tabac et le cannabis ?

Pas de soucis mon pote, on a mis sur pied ce guide détaillé sur nos herbes à fumer et mélanges de fleurs à fumer, communément appelés assemblages herbaux ou comme nous appelons affectueusement nos produits : herbes à rouler. 

Si après avoir lu ce guide rapide tu as encore des questions ou que tu désire avoir encore plus d'informations sur les herbes qui peuvent être fumées par la suite, rendez-vous sur notre blog l'Académie de l'Herbe ici pour obtenir des informations sur toutes les herbes qui peuvent être fumées et des recettes intéressantes de mélanges à fumer!

Q: À quoi servent vos mélanges d'herbes ?

R: Chez Meo Marley's, nous créons et fabriquons des recettes uniques d'herbes à rouler de qualité supérieure à base d'ingrédients naturels soigneusement sélectionnés de la meilleure qualité.

Pour une comparaison simple, nos produits sont comme ce que le Tonic est au Gin, mais pour ton herbe à fumer légale préférée ! Comme le Tonic, nos mélanges ne contiennent aucun composé actif et peuvent être consommés seuls, mais ils peuvent aussi complémenter et agrémenter l'expérience du fumeur d'herbe averti.

Nos mélanges peuvent être fumés seuls dans des cigarettes aux herbes comme alternative naturelle au tabac, mélangés avec ton herbe légale préférée ou même infusés dans de l'eau chaude avec du citron et du miel pour une expérience propre, douce et savoureuse !

Nous offrons également une variété d'accessoires pour fumeurs pratiques et écologiques de source éthique, ainsi que des fournitures pour fumeurs pour les magasins de tabac et les smoke shops au Canada à des prix compétitifs afin de minimiser les impacts négatifs du tabagisme sur les consommateurs et l'environnement.

Q: À quoi ressemble votre assemblage herbal Inhale ?

R: Notre Mélange à rouler Inhale est conçu pour être aussi neutre qu'un mélange d'herbes à fumer peut obtenir et imiter votre herbe préférée de toutes les manières, de l'odeur au goût et même à l'apparence !

Ce mélange à fumer à base de plantes de qualité supérieure se compose d'un mélange d'herbes et de fleurs à fumer, y compris la Molène, le Moringa, la Bosserole et la Marjolaine et est disponible en formats de 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz (28g ) et un paquet de 1/4 lb.

Nous recommandons ce produit aux fumeurs récréatifs qui apprécient le goût de leur herbe de base et souhaitent conserver son intégrité tout en souhaitant une alternative moins coûteuse et totalement sans nicotine au tabac pour les cigarettes à base de plantes.

Q: À quoi ressemble votre assemblage herbal Exhale ?

A:  Notre Mélange à rouler Exhale offre un profil légèrement aromatique rappelant le thym et le poivre blanc fourni par une base de Damiane et soutenu par l'utilisation de fleur de bleuet pour un produit fini avec un look bleu magnifiquement vibrant.

Ce mélange à fumer à base de plantes de qualité supérieure se compose d'un mélange d'herbes et de fleurs à fumer, y compris la Molène, la Passiflore, la Damiane et la fleur de bleuet et est disponible en formats de 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz (28g) et un paquet de 1/4 lb.

L'utilisation de ce mélange changera également l'odeur de vos autres herbes lorsque brûlé, ce qui le rend idéal pour masquer les odeurs de mouffette que certaines herbes peuvent laisser lorsqu'elles sont fumées à l'intérieur ou lorsque vous êtes accompagné de non-fumeurs.

Q: À quoi ressemble votre assemblage herbal Julep ?

R: Notre Mélange à rouler Julep est notre assemblage à base de d'herbes la plus savoureuse de notre catalogue, offrant un arrière-goût subtil de menthe et une sensation de brûlure incroyablement douce, ce qui en fait un excellent complément à tout type d'herbe légale.

Ce mélange à fumer à base de plantes de qualité supérieure se compose d'un mélange d'herbes et de fleurs à fumer, y compris la molène, la mélisse, la sauge et la menthe douce et est disponible en formats de 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz ( 28g) et un paquet de 1/4lbs.

Q: Qu'est-ce qui rend vos herbes à fumer spéciales ?

R: Notre sélection d'herbes à fumer entièrement naturelles est conçue pour imiter la consistance de vos herbes récréatives préférées à fumer. Ils apportent différents niveaux de saveurs aromatiques pour une expérience agréable de rouler, fumer, vapoter et sensorielle adaptée aux préférences de chaque utilisateur.

Nous ne transformons aucun ingrédient dans nos mélanges à fumer à base de d'herbes et fleurs, à part retirer soigneusement toutes les tiges qui pourraient percer votre papier pendant le roulage ainsi que les broyer à la consistance idéale pour occuper le bon volume en roulant et avoir une combustion lente et égale lorsque allumé.

Vous pouvez également rouler nos mélanges d'herbes seuls comme cigarettes aux herbes pour une alternative naturelle au tabac et pour aider à arrêter de fumer ou à arrêter complètement de fumer.

Q: Vos mélanges d'herbes procurent-ils des bienfaits pour le corps ou l'esprit? 

R: Nos produits sont 100 % de qualité alimentaire et sans effet. Il n'y a pas de cannabis, pas de tabac, pas d'arômes artificiels ni de composés actifs (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le CBD et le THC) dans aucun de nos mélanges d'herbes ou d'autres produits.

Bien que toutes les herbes et aromates biologiques que nous utilisons dans nos produits aient chacune leur riche histoire et leurs utilisations recommandées dans les disciplines de guérison naturelle, nous ne prétendons en aucune façon que nos produits peuvent avoir des effets bénéfiques lorsqu'ils sont fumés ou ingérés.

Q: Combien de recettes de mélanges d'herbes à rouler avez-vous?

R: Nous proposons en permanence trois recettes de mélange d'herbes emblématiques, le Mélange Inhale, le Mélange Exhale  et le le Mélange Julep et proposons également des produits à fumer en édition limitée qui sont axés autour d'ingrédients saisonniers afin d'offrir des expériences nouvelles et innovantes aux fumeurs récréatifs.


Q: Où achetez-vous vos herbes et fleurs à fumer utilisées dans vos mélanges à fumer ?

R: Nos mélanges d'herbes pour cigarettes herbales proviennent d'un réseau d'importateurs d'herbes biologiques de la plus haute qualité au Canada qui achètent et inspectent parmi les meilleurs ingrédients séchés de disponible sur le marché international.

Toutes nos herbes sont conservées dans un environnement rigoureusement contrôlé du début à la fin afin d'atteindre un niveau d'humidité optimal pour le maintien de la qualité et la conservation à long terme, conformément aux exigences de Santé Canada et de la FDA.

Q: Comment vos mélanges d'herbes sont-ils emballés ?

R: Nous emballons nos mélanges à fumer à base d'herbes et fleurs 100 % naturels dans nos boîtes réutilisables et recyclables en métal et les scellons avec du plastique oxo-biodégradable.

Avant l'emballage, nous enlevons le maximum de tiges possible et broyons soigneusement chaque ingrédient individuellement grâce à notre équipement spécialisé. Les différentes herbes sont ensuite mélangées selon les recettes signature de notre maître mélangeur pour atteindre la consistance parfaite requise pour une expérience de roulement sans effort et une texture optimale pour la combustion.

Q: Comment vos herbes à fumer sont-elles expédiées ?

R: Nous expédions tous nos mélanges à fumer à base de plantes et nos fournitures de magasin de fumée écologiques dans des enveloppes biodégradables robustes et respectueuses de l'environnement.

Nous emballons les commandes dans des envois réguliers ou à bulles en fonction du contenu de la commande afin de garantir qu'aucun dommage à nos accessoires pour fumeurs et mélanges d'herbes ne puisse survenir pendant le transport.

Nous offrons l'expédition régulière et express par Postes Canada ainsi qu'une option de livraison carboneutre pour le Grand Montréal par Courant Plus.

Pour tous nos délais d'expédition, frais, retours ou informations de remboursement, veuillez consulter notre politique de livraison.

Q: Cela signifie-t-il que fumer vos produits est bon pour moi ?

R: En termes simples, non.

L'inhalation de tout type de fumée est dangereux pour la santé, y compris les mélanges à base de plantes, les cigarettes alternatives ou les cigarettes à base de plantes. L'action de fumer produit du goudron et du monoxyde de carbone qui sont ensuite absorbés dans le corps humain. Nos herbes à fumer et mélanges à fumer sont destinés à être fumés seuls ou avec vos herbes préférées par des adultes responsables de plus de 21 ans seulement.

Nous n'encourageons ni ne tolérons aucune utilisation de nos mélanges à base d'herbes ou de nos fournitures pour fumeurs durables avec une drogue, qu'elle soit légale ou illégale, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le tabac, la marijuana, le cannabis ou toute autre substance interdite par rapport aux lois régionales, provinciales, étatiques ou fédérales des utilisateurs.

Q: Alors pourquoi utiliser les mélanges d'herbes de Meo Marley s'ils n'aident pas ma santé ?

R: Nos mélanges à rouler à base d'herbes et fleurs offrent divers avantages aux fumeurs récréatifs qui n'ont aucun rapport avec la santé :


-Fumée à base d'ingrédients naturels extrêmement douce qui peut réduire considérablement la sensation de brûlure lors de l'inhalation.

-Des niveaux d'intensité variables pour réduire l'odeur et le goût de toutes vos herbes à fumer comme vous le souhaitez.

-Aide à réduire et à contrôler la consommation d'herbes coûteuses, chaque paquet de 28 g de mélanges à fumer aux herbes de Meo Marley peut vous faire économiser jusqu'à 100 $ dans d'autres herbes !

-Une alternative sans tabac ou substitut de tabac naturel, aide au sevrage du tabac sans nicotine.

-Tous nos mélanges d'herbes sont de qualité alimentaire et peuvent être vapotés, fumés ou utilisés comme thé naturel avec du miel ou du citron.

-Nous n'utilisons que des herbes à fumer biologiques communément connues et des aromates naturels pour aromatiser nos mélanges à fumer.

-Parfait pour les vaporisateurs secs à base de plantes, les pipes à fumer et plus encore. Une large sélection d'arômes naturels avec des recettes d'herbes à fumer en édition limitée en constante évolution.

-Nicotine, CBD, sans THC, 100% naturel, sans additifs ni pesticides.

 

STILL GOT QUESTIONS?

Vous reste-t-il des questions même après avoir lu cette FAQ et nos articles détaillés sur les herbes à fumer? Pas de soucis mon pote!

Contacte-nous et on te répondra dans les plus brefs délais!

Herbal Blends Frequently Asked Questions

Did you just discover you could smoke herbs other than tobacco and cannabis?

No worries bud, we got you covered with this detailed guide about our smokable herbs and smokable flowers mixes, commonly called herbal blends or as we affectionately call our products : herbal rolling fillers. 

If you read through this quick guide and are still left yearning for more information about herbs that can be smoked afterwards, just head over to our Herbal Academy Blog here for information on every herb that can be smoked and interesting smoking blend recipes! 

Q: What are your Herbal Blends for?

A: At Meo Marley's, we create and manufacture unique recipes of premium herbal blends made from carefully selected natural ingredients of the best quality.

For a simple comparison, our products are like what Tonic is to Gin, but for your favorite legal smokable herb! Like Tonic, they contain no active compounds and can be consumed on their own, but they are conceived to elevate the responsible smoker's experience.

Our blends can be smoked alone in herbal cigarettes as a natural alternative to tobacco, mixed with your favorite Legal Herb or even infused in hot water with some lemon & honey for a clean, smooth and flavorful experience!

We also carry a variety of ethically sourced practical and ecofriendly smoking accessories and smoking supplies for smoke shops and headshops in Canada at competitive prices to minimize the negative impacts of smoking on consumers and the environment alike.

Q: What is your Inhale Smoking Blend like?

A: Our Inhale Smoking Blend is designed to be as neutral as a smoking herbal blend can get and mimic your favorite herb in every way, from the odor, to the taste and even the look!

This premium herbal smoking blend consists of a mix of smokable herbs and smokable flowers, including Mullein, Moringa, Uva Ursi and Marjoram and is available in formats of 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz (28g) and a bundle pack of 1/4lbs.

We recommend this product to recreative smokers that enjoy the taste of their base herb and want to keep its integrity but still desire a less costly and completely nicotine free alternative to tobacco for herbal cigarettes.

Q: What is your Exhale Smoking Blend like?

A:  Our Exhale Smoking Blend offers a slightly aromatic profile reminiscent of thyme and white pepper provided by a base of Damiana and supported by the use of Blueberry Flower for a finished product with a beautifully vibrant blue look.

This premium herbal smoking blend consists of a mix of smokable herbs and smokable flowers, including Mullein, Passionflower, Damiana and Cornflower and is available in formats of 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz (28g) and a bundle pack of 1/4lbs.

Using this blend will also change the odor of your other herbs mixed in with smoking, making it ideal to mask the pungent skunk-like odors some herbs can leave when smoked indoors or when you’re accompanied by non-smokers. 

Q: What is your Julep Smoking Blend like?

A: Our Julep Smoking Blend is our most savory herbal rolling filler providing a subtle minty aftertaste and an awesomely smooth burning sensation making it a great complement to any type of legal herb.

This premium herbal smoking blend consists of a mix of smokable herbs and smokable flowers, including Mullein, Lemon Balm, Sage and Sweet Mint and is available in formats of 1/4 oz (7g), 1/2 oz (14g), 1oz (28g) and a bundle pack of 1/4lbs.

Q: What makes your smokable herbs special?

A: Our selection of natural herbal smoking blends are designed to mimic the consistency of your favorite recreational herbs to smoke. They bring different levels of aromatic flavors for an enjoyable rolling, smoking, vaping and sensory experience tailored to each user's preferences.

We do not transform any ingredients in our herbal smoking blends other than carefully removing all the stems that could puncture your paper during the rolling as well as grinding them to the ideal consistency to take up the right volume while rolling and have the perfect burning timings when lit.

You can also roll our herbal blends on their own as herbal cigarettes for a natural alternative to tobacco and to help quit smoking or stop smoking entirely.

Q: Does your herbal blends procure any effects on the body or mind?

A: Our products are 100% food-grade and effect-free. There is no cannabis, no tobacco, no artificial flavorings nor any active compounds (including but not limited to CBD and THC) in any of our herbal blends or other products.

Whilst all of the natural herbs and flowers we use in our products each have their own rich history and recommended uses in natural healing disciplines, we do not claim in any way that our products can have beneficial effects when smoked or ingested.

Q: How many herbal smoking blend recipes do you carry in your store?

A: We carry three Signature Herbal Blend Recipes, the Inhale Blend, the Exhale Blend and the Julep Blend on a permanent basis and also offer Limited Edition smokable herb mixes that focuses on seasonally relevant ingredients to offer new and innovative smoking experiences to our customers.


Q: Where do you buy your herbs and flowers for herbal blends?

A: Our ingredients for our signature herbal rolling fillers are sourced from trusted importers of organic herbs in Canada that source and inspect premium dried ingredients from around the world.

All of our herbs are kept in a rigorously controlled environment from start to finish in order to achieve an optimal moisture level for smoothness and long-term stability as per Health Canada and FDA requirements.

Q: How are your herbal blends packaged?

A: We package our 100% natural herbal smoking blends in our odorless reusable and recyclable screwcap tin cans and seal them with shrinkable ecofriendly oxo-biodegradable plastics.

Before packaging, we de-stem, carefully grind each ingredient individually through our specialized equipment and blend the various herbs according to our Master Blender's signature recipes to attain the perfect consistency required for an effortless rolling experience and optimal texture for burning.   

Q: How are your smoking herbs shipped?

A: We ship all our herbal smoking blends and ecofriendly smoke shop supplies in heavy-duty eco-friendly biodegradable mailers.

We package orders in the regular or bubble mailers depending on the contents of the order to ensure no damage to our smoking accessories and herbal blends can occur during transport.

We offer regular and express shipping through Canada Post / USPS as well as express options with other carriers. 

For all our shipping times, fees, returns or refund information, please consult our policies pages.

Q: What can I smoke that is safe or healthy?

A: Simply put, any type of smoking is dangerous to your health, from tobacco to cannabis, including herbal blends, alternative cigarettes or herbal cigarettes. The action of smoking produces tar and carbon monoxide which is inherently toxic for the human body. The big "advantage" to natural smokable herbs is that it contains no active compounds that affect your body or mind like THC or CBD and no addictive substances like Nicotine, which makes it a perfect way to better control your dosages and stay #highlyfunctional!

Our smokable herbs and smoking mixes are meant to be smoked on their own or with legal herbs by 21+ responsible adults.

Q: Then why smoke herbal blends instead of cigarettes?

A: Our herbal rolling filler offers various advantages to recreational smokers that are completely unrelated to health : 

Smokable herbs for flavor

Extremely smooth herbal smoke that can reduce the harshness sensation of smoking significantly.

Varying intensity levels to reduce the smell and taste of all your smokable herbs like you want.

Natural herbs for smoking cessation

A tobacco-free alternative or natural tobacco substitute, nicotine-free quit smoking aid.

Helps reduce and control expensive herb consumption, each 28g pack of Meo Marley's Herbal Smoking Blends can save you up to 4 packs of cigarettes or 100$ in other expensive legal herbs!

Legal Smokable Herbs

All our herbal blends are food-grade and can be vaped, smoked or used as a natural tea with some honey or lemon.

Nicotine, CBD, THC free, 100% natural, no additives or pesticides.

Perfect for spliffs, herbal dry vaporizers, smoking pipes and more. A wide selection of natural flavors with constantly evolving limited edition smokable herb mixes.

Q: Is it illegal to smoke herbs? 

A: No it is perfectly legal to smoke any food-grade herb like we use in our premium herbal rolling fillers in the United States, Canada, U.K., Australia and pretty much every country, although each country has its own set of labeling and warning regulations that are required to be followed.

Q: What herbs to smoke for energy?

A: You could smoke pretty much any herb for energy, as long as it's accompanied by something with Caffeine or Theine like any style of coffee or tea, heck even a Cola, because no smokable herb has been yet proven to grant any amount of energy.

P.S. Anybody who tries to market their smokable herbs to you this way is either dishonest or doesn't read much.

Q: What herbs to smoke for anxiety?

A: There are a lot of herbs that could be smoked to help with anxiety, but only if accompanied by a mix of a healthy lifestyle, a good therapy treatment and / or medicine (traditional or natural) recommended by a healthcare professional because no smokable herb has yet been proven to help with anxiety.

P.S. Anybody who tries to market their smokable herbs to you this way is either dishonest or doesn't read much.

Q: What herbs can you smoke to help sleep?

A: Several smokable herbs could help sleeping according to reports on Reddit, Erowid and some natural healing blogs, but no scientific data currently supports the statement that smoking any natural herb could help with sleeping problems.

Drink a herbal tea with some Chamomile and smoke a spliff, that'll put the odds in your favor to fall asleep unless you have severe insomnia, in which case we're very empathetic to your case and we'd love to send you some free products, who knows you might find a great placebo! 

P.S. Anybody who tries to market their smokable herbs to you this way is either dishonest or doesn't read much.

Q: What herbs can you smoke for stomach pains?

A: You could theoretically smoke a lot of different herbs to help with stomach pain, but that doesn't mean it has any real effect on your body. There are currently no studies that support the claim that smoking any herb could help with stomach pains.  

Take a shot of Pepto-Bismol, drink a flat Ginger Ale and think positive, it'll pass we believe in you. 

P.S. Anybody who tries to market their smokable herbs to you this way is either dishonest or doesn't read much.

Q: Can I smoke herbs while pregnant?

A: The fact that you need to ask this question nowadays means that somewhere in the world, an education system is lacking some severe funding for the kids.

One more time for the people in the back : NO, YOU SHOULD NOT SMOKE ANYTHING WHILE PREGNANT. 

 

STILL GOT QUESTIONS ABOUT HERBAL ROLLING FILLERS?

Are you left with questions even after reading this FAQ and our in-depth smokable herbs articles? No worries!

Get in touch with us and we'll get back to you with an answer as quickly as possible.

English
English